Mainz, Landfester Group

Physical Chemistry of Polymers

Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research

The group of Katharina Landfester at MPI-P has a long-term experience and world-wide reputation in the development and characterization of complex nanocompart­ments, stimuli-responsive nanocapsules and muliticompartment polymeric nanoparticles for materi­als and biomedical applications. She is also specialized in the synthesis and application of specific (co)polymers.

Current Members:

NameContact
Dr. Lucas Caire da Silva
Postdoc
Phone
  • +49 6131 379 307
Emailsilva@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Dr. Carole Champanhac
Postdoc
Phone
  • +49 6131 379 562
Emailchampanhac@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Dr. Calum Ferguson
Postdoc
Phone
  • +49 6131 379300
Emailferguson@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Dr. Artur Ghazaryan
Postdoc
Phone
  • +49 6131 379 200
Emailghazaryan@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Ernesta Heinrich
PhD Student
Phone
  • +49 6131 379 227
Emailheinrich@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Angela Hördt
Personal Assistant
Phone
  • +49 6131 379 171
Emailhoerdt@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Dr. Shuai Jiang
Postdoc
Phone
  • +49 6131 379 723
Emailjiangs@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Dr. Seong-Min Jo
Postdoc
Phone
  • +49 6131 379 533
Emailjos@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Kathrin Kirchhoff
Postdoc
Phone
  • +49 6131 379 194
Emailkirchhof@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Katharina Landfester
Project Leader
Phone
  • +49 6131 379 170
Emaillandfester@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Timo Rheinberger
PhD Student
Phone
  • +49 6131 379 277
Emailrheinberger@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Dr. Emeline Rideau
Postdoc
Phone
  • +49 6131 379 277
Emailrideau@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Frederik Wurm
Team Leader
Phone
  • +49 6131 379 581
Emailwurm@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Kim Young-Gon
PhD Student
Phone
  • +49 6131 379 249
Emailkimyoung@mpip-mainz.mpg.de
Dr. Kai Zhang
Team Leader
Phone
  • +49 6131 379 248
Emailzhangkai@mpip-mainz.mpg.de

Former Members

 
loading content
Go to Editor View